Top Running Songs

19 09 2009

It’s hard to stay motivated when you are running.  The fact that I can’t use any music when running my race kills me, at least its a rock and roll marathon and bands will be playing along the way.  While I do run, here are some songs that keep me pumped:

Sixx AM-Life is beautiful

Shinedown-Second chance, Devour

HInder-use me

Baby bash-cyclone

Anything by Three Days Grace or Theory of a deadman

Miranda Lambert-Gunpowder and lead

Miley Cyrus-see you again

destiny’s child-survivor

Cavo-champagne

Katy perry-waking up in vegas

Cobra starship-good girls go bad

Breaking Benjamin-until the end, cold, diary of jane

Lots of Nickelback

Five finger death punch-never enough

Rihanna and Bon Jovi

So much more but these are a few of my favs.  Some come and go the more I listen to them, the more I get annoyed by them and then they gain their popularity again later.  You know how it goes.  Use whatever makes your heart race and pumps you up!

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 09 2009
jenifriend

thanks steph!!

21 09 2009
sarah

love drunk by boys like girls!!

Leave a Reply

