Drinks anyone?

28 12 2009

Anyone who knows me knows that in some ways, I try to be totally off the wall and different (and yes, not with all things).  Joey’s mom sent me money for my birthday and told me to get these gorgeous glasses that we found at Bussey’s Flea market in Schertz.  Are they not gorgeous!?  I was going to initially get margarita glasses and a pitcher.  But then I thought, well I can use these regular glasses for margaritas AND lemonade and whatever else!  I got them in all different colors as well, so no one can mix up their glass with anyone elses.  It’s like drink charms, but charmless!  🙂  Anyway, I think they are gorgeous and can’t wait to use them…that was an invitation!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

