What?

26 03 2010

I know I’m getting a little bit older.  You know how I know?  I had to look up what EMAW meant on urbandictionary.com.  Sad, b/c I’m a K-State alumni too.  But all I have to say now is EMAW!  (Every Man a Wildcat, in case you did not know). 

I have such pride right now, my team making it to the Elite 8!  I can’t wait to visit next month and collect more memorabilia.  Funny now I lived there for so long and did not buy enough stuff, and now I want to go collect more.  I’m going to be one of those crazy alumni buying tons of stuff at Varney’s lol!  But hey, once a wildcat, always a wildcat!

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 03 2010
Jennifer

Oh my gosh! I was “dating” er, excuse me “talking to” some guy from Univ of Memphis and urban dictionary was my friend for that minute of my life. Ha! We really do swim in the same gene pool, don’t we?

28 03 2010
jenifriend

you’re silly 🙂

Leave a Reply

