A big step closer

1 04 2010

Today, I ordered my wedding invitations. 

Yeah!  I was very grateful to Jeni Friend who made them herself (and all my little changes) so all I had to do was upload them on vistaprint.com.  Invitations (100 of them with envelopes), as well as business cards with RSVP info, and return address labels were all only $54 with free shipping!  You have to love Vistaprint!  Thanks mom for purchasing them for me! 

Check them out:

That is all you can see, no card preview, all a surprise!

Tomorrow…I pick up my wedding dress from the alteration place!

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 04 2010
Rachel

Are the colors that bright?! I love them! And I love Vistaprint. Congrats again!

2 04 2010
fitnessbarbie

Yes they are, it looks just like that!

Leave a Reply

