Before the birds are up

10 05 2010

My alarm went off at 4:15 am this morning.  I was in a deep sleep having weird dreams, and was uncovered even though I was freezing!  I had to be at work at 5am this morning, before anyone is even alive.  Who works out that early?  I tell you who…crazy people.  Thank goodness I work in a gym and can workout in the middle of the day.  So now that it’s 9am, 4 hours into my day, I’m starting to get sleepy.  I did sleep 9 hours, thanks to a sleeping pill and a glass of red wine, but not my typical 9 hours, so my body is all thrown off. 

Lots to look forward to: Flower appointment at 230 and dress at 430, for the 5th time!  (hopefully the last) 

I am grateful to those who normally come in at 445am to open the gym!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

