Relax-when you wanna do it

21 03 2011

Another project fell into my hands a couple of weeks ago, a rather easy one (finally).  I got a double lounger at a yard sale for a steal…$20.  Of course, it looked bad, rusted and sad, but had potential.  So after scraping the rust I obtained this:

I then spray painted my heart out and 2 cans and 2 cushions later I arrived at this oasis to use in my backyard!

Still working on staining the inside cabinets today, and I got a dresser at an estate sale for $25 bucks I’m going to whitewash-before and after pics of course!  Busy week for me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

