Buried Alive…Again

5 04 2011

NO, I’m not referring to actually being buried alive or some sort of philosophical thing, I’m talking about being buried at the beach.  I have a tradition of this thing, and last time I was buried was in 1991, after my dad dug a hole far enough down for me to stand in and then get buried up to my neck.  This time around, it was my hubby, Joey and my nephew, Keir, that dig the digging and burying.  The hole was big enough for me to lie down in, and seeing that Keir was too scared to, I graciously volunteered.  It’s a great feeling and almost theraputic with cool sand on top of you, as long as you can rinse off when you’re done!  Enjoy!

Actions

Information

One response

5 04 2011
tinkerbelle86

hehee looks like a great day!

Leave a Reply

